Need to reach us?

Please select your power need.

Thank you for your interest in GE Power.

Due to a high volume of inquiries, our media contacts are only able to answer questions from journalists.

GE Power

KATIE ROBERTS JACKSON 
Tel: +1 518 385 5976
Email: Pw.Media@ge.com

THOMAS MILLAS 
Tel: +1 513 813 9664
Email: Thomas.Millas@ge.com 

Distributed Power

SUSANNE REICHELT
Tel: +43 5244 600 2382
Email: Susanne.Reichelt@ge.com 

GE Hitachi Nuclear

JONATHAN ALLEN 
Tel: +1 910 819 2581
Email: Jonathan.Allen1@ge.com

Gas Power Systems

MELISSA QUESNEL
Tel: +1 518 385 4747
Email: Melissa.Quesnel@ge.com

Power Services

LAURA ARESI 
Tel: +39 02 67335622
Email: Laura.Aresi@ge.com

GE Renewable Energy

SEBASTIEN DUCHAMP 
Tel: +33 185 322 546
Email: Sebastien.Duchamp@ge.com

Steam Power Systems

KATJA ANTILA
Tel: +44 75000 74344 
Email: Katja.Antila@ge.com

GE Water & Process Technologies

ANGIE HANSEN
Tel: +1 215 942 3511
Email: Angie.Hansen@ge.com
JONATHAN ALLEN 
JONATHAN ALLEN 

Thank you for your interest in GE Power.

The eSourcing Helpdesk is happy to help. You can email us at psesourps@ps.ge.com, or if you'd like to make a call, we're available 7AM to 8PM EST/EDT Monday through Friday.

North America only

Toll Free: +1 866 770 5248
Direct: +1 678 844 1600
Email: psesourps@ps.ge.com 



New Supplier?

First of all, welcome! If you need access to Supplier applications, please register for a Single Sign On (SSO) ID. Visit the SSO Registration Guide to get started.

Thank you for your interest in GE Power.

Please email or call us for any corporate information.

GE Investor Relations Contact

ELIZABETH Y. SEIBERT
Tel: +1 203 373 2460
Email: ir.contacts@corporate.ge.com 
Shareowner Information/Corporate Investor Communications



Want more Information?

Get more information about GE and our businesses, including investor materials, the latest news, and annual reports.